How do I know when I get tagged?
You’ll receive an in-app notification through your DMs and push notification that takes you to the tag! Your DM notification will look something like this —
Does everyone in the Room get notified when I tag?
No. Only the people you tagged will get notified — not all Room members.
Can I tag anyone or just friends?
You can only tag friends (anyone on your Friends List) and friends can only tag you!
Can I tag more than just one friend?
Yes! You can tag as many friends as you want.
Are tags permanent?
Nope. They’ll disappear after you check them.
How does the tag look inside of the room?
The room canvas will show a tag icon in the shape of a chat bubble indicating who has been tagged. Those icons disappear once the friend views the tag.