Does everyone in my Hub see the Rooms? Alex September 06, 2023 15:48 Yes, everyone in the Hub is part of the Rooms that get added to it. Related articles What are Murals? How do I set the Hub name / background / theme? (Hub Settings) What is Here? How do I delete a Hub? Can a Room be part of multiple Hubs?