There are two ways to remove someone from a room:
- Access the Room Member List by clicking on the Room Name at the top (next to the Camera Controls). You'll see a list of every member of the room. Click on the three dots next to a member name and choose to Kick or Ban them from the room.
- (Kick removes a user from the room but that user can return. Ban permanently removes a user from a room. You must unban the user if you ever want them to have access to your room again.)
- Alternatively, you can click the three dots under a user's camera where you can report a user, kick them, or permanently ban them from the room.